Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Board Members

Caty Clifton, Athena - term expires 6/30/23

Kara Davis, Pendleton - term expires 6/30/23
          - Vice President FY2019-20

Nick Nash, Pendleton - term expires 6/30/23

Hilary Stoupa, Adams - term expires 6/30/21

John Thomas, Pendleton - term expires 6/30/21
          - President FY2019-20 


UCSLD Board of Directors By-laws 7/2018 (pdf)