District Staff


Note: Umatilla County Special Library District has made a change in their phone system, so please note the new phone numbers for each member of the staff.


Erin McCusker, District Director
        office: (541) 276-6449

Monica Hoffman, Take Off! Program Manager
        office: (541) 612-2052

Dea Nowell, Technical Services Manager
        office: (541) 966-0917



- updated: 4/24/18 -